Cancel Your Subscription

Tags: Billing

Available on Free, Basic, Business plans
Admin privileges required

If you wish to cancel your subscription, visit Plan under Admin settings and scroll to the bottom to view the cancellation instructions.

Self-Serve Plans

After clicking on Cancel subscription at the bottom, you will be presented with further information about canceling. Please make sure you understand the implications of canceling before doing so. If you would like to prevent new users from joining from the cancellation date, you can enable that option here as well.

Please provide additional feedback. We highly appreciate any feedback you are able to provide to us as to why you are canceling your subscription.

Managed Business Plans

If you pay for your subscription via invoice or purchased through a sales representative, cancellation cannot be started from the site. Instead, you must reach out to our support team via the Contact support button at the bottom.

When clicked, you'll be presented a support ticket form pre-filled with a couple of details. Please fill it out with your request for cancellation, including any additional information you'd like. Our support team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Considerations

When your team is canceled, the cancellation will be scheduled to occur at your next billing date. If you would like the cancellation date moved to earlier, please contact our support team.

Once the cancellation date has arrived, standard access to the team will be prohibited. However, admins may still access the team in order to download the data.

This data will be available for 60 days after the cancellation date.

Once 60 days have elapsed from the cancellation date, the team will be deleted. Any information not downloaded will no longer be recoverable.

team_administration/TEAMS_cancel_your_subscription.pdf

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.